Call me lover, love poem

 

 

  

I have lost myself in your dark wide eyes forever,

In them, I see my happiness and the atmosphere,

I can touch the seabed but they are deeper.

Your rosy lips are sweet as wild honey but wilder,

As you kiss me, I feel like cloud but lighter,

The touch, the sensation the thought is amour,

I am feeling amorous please be in my arm and hold me tighter.

Your body scent is aromatic like rosemary but sweeter,

Beguiling beauty you are bonny my dream girl, I am only a dreamer,

For lifespan, I want to be with you, tie me in love knot, and call me lover.

Leave a Reply

